Prescott Gunners F.C.
Gunners Home
2018-19 Indoor
2017-18 Indoor
2016-17 Indoor
Men's Indoor 2016
Men's Indoor 2014-15
League Schedule
2014-15 Cup Tournament
2014-15 Standings
2014-15 Leaders
2014-15 Teams
2014-15 Rules
Men's Indoor 2014
Men's Indoor 2012-13
Men's Indoor 2011-12
Men's Indoor 2010- 11

2014-15 Indoor Soccer Wrap-up

Congratulations and thank you to everyone who particpated in one of the most balanced seasons we have run in many years.  This year's list of champions and individual achievements include:

Cup Champions League Champions Playoff Champions


Brad Synnott

John Kleiboer

Rob Carr

Shane Belanger

Will Clarke

Cory Jones

Jamie Clarke

Brandon Stone

Van Halen

Spencer Mulvaney

Kris Jackson

Chase van Wylick

Andy Sturb

Marc Hardy

Guillaume Hesketh

Mitchell Hardy

Brody Hillocks


Kenny Levere

Gavin Bush

Liam Bush

Nic Allamby

Hunter McCarroll

Jason Smellink


The "Deko"

Top Footballer

The Gentleman

Most Sportsmanlike

Top Goalkeeper 

The "Sawyer"

Most Goals

Silver Boots

Most Assists

Spencer Mulvaney Josh Coville Brody Hillocks Rob Hanna Brett Malovic



Error: Component not initialized. Please retry.